Roseau County encompasses 50 townships, 33 of them are organized, the remainder 17 are unorganized and 4 of those are partial because they are adjacent to the Canadian Border. Information on this web site is provided by the individual township boards. The Township Officer Listing provides detailed information of township and city officers and their contact information.


Barnett Hereim Palmville
Barto Huss Pohlitz
Beaver Jadis Polonia
Cedarbend Lake Poplar Grove
Deer Laona Reine
Dewey Lind Ross
Dieter Malung Skagen
Enstrom Mickinock Soler
Falun Moose Spruce
Golden Valley Moranville Stafford
Grimstad Nereson Stokes


Elkwood 160-37 Oaks
Clear River America Juneberry
Norland Spruce Valley Minnesota Hill
Blooming Valley 163-43 N. Norland
N. Spruce Valley N. Minnesota Hill N. Blooming Valley