Roseau County Directory

The Roseau County Courthouse is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.  
Click here for holidays observed.

ASSESSOR
Department Head: Liz Lund
Phone: 218-463-1861
Email: liz.lund@co.roseau.mn.us

AUDITOR
Department Head: Martie Monsrud
Phone: 218-463-1282
Email: martie.monsrud@co.roseau.mn.us

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS
Department Head: Lenny Johnson
Phone: 218-463-4249
Email: lenny@co.roseau.mn.us

COUNTY ATTORNEY
Department Head: Kristy Kjos
Phone: 218-463-4100
Email: kristy.kjos@co.roseau.mn.us

COUNTY COORDINATOR
Department Head: Jeff Pelowski
Phone: 218-463-4248
Email: jeff.pelowski@co.roseau.mn.us

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
Contact Details

COURT ADMINISTRATION
Department Head: Pamala Shaw
Phone: 218-463-2541
Email: pamala.shaw@courts.state.mn.us

ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICE
Department Head: Jeff Pelowski
Phone: 218-463-3750
Email: jeff.pelowski@co.roseau.mn.us

EXTENSION - 4-H
Department Head: Sandi Weiland
Phone: 218-463-1052
Email: weila006@tc.umn.edu

HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT
Department Head: Brian Ketring
Phone: 218-463-2063
Email: brian.ketring@co.roseau.mn.us

HOMELAND SECURITY & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT 
Department Head: Susan Grafstrom 
Phone: 218-463-3375
Email: susan.grafstrom@co.roseau.mn.us 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Department Head: Chris Stauffer
Phone: 218-463-4247
Email: chris.stauffer@co.roseau.mn.us

LAW LIBRARY
Phone: 218-463-4231

RECORDER (Passports)
Department Head: Recorder Pam Grand
Phone: 218-463-2061
Email: pam.grand@co.roseau.mn.us

SHERIFF
Department Head Sheriff Steve Gust
Phone: 218-463-1421
Email: steve.gust@co.roseau.mn.us

SOCIAL SERVICES
Department Head: Karla Langaas
Phone: 218-463-2411
Email: karla.langaas@co.roseau.mn.us

TREASURER (Birth/Death/Marriage Licenses) 
Department Head: Treasurer Diane Gregerson
Phone: 218-463-1215
Email: diane.gregerson@co.roseau.mn.us

VETERAN'S SERVICES
Department Head: Martin Howes
Phone: 218-463-3308
Email: martin.howes@co.roseau.mn.us

VICTIM SERVICES
218-463-4214
Email: victimservices@co.roseau.mn.us