Roseau County Directory

The Roseau County Courthouse is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.  
Click here for holidays observed.

ASSESSOR
Department Head: Liz Lund
Phone: 218-463-1861
Email: liz.lund@co.roseau.mn.us

AUDITOR
Department Head: Martie Monsrud
Phone: 218-463-1282
Email: martie@co.roseau.mn.us

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS
Department Head: Lenny Johnson
Phone: 218-463-4249
Email: lenny@co.roseau.mn.us

COUNTY ATTORNEY
Department Head: Karen Foss
Phone: 218-463-4100
Email: karenmfoss@co.roseau.mn.us

COUNTY COORDINATOR
Department Head: Jeff Pelowski
Phone: 218-463-4248
Email: pelowski@co.roseau.mn.us

COUNTY COMMISSIONERS
District 1: Glenda Phillipe
Phone: 202-997-9085
Email: glenda.phillipe@co.roseau.mn.us

District 2: Jack Swanson
Phone: 218-242-0617
Email: jack.swanson@co.roseau.mn.us

District 3: Roger Falk
Phone: 218-463-1910
Email: roger.falk@co.roseau.mn.us

District 4: Russell Walker
Phone: 218-242-1054
Email: 

District 5: Mark Foldesi
Phone: 218-689-1600
Email: mark.foldesi@co.roseau.mn.us

COURT ADMINISTRATION
Department Head: Pamala Shaw
Phone: 218-463-2541
Email: pamala.shaw@courts.state.mn.us

ENVIRONMENTAL OFFICE
Department Head: Jeff Pelowski
Phone: 218-463-3750
Email: pelowski@co.roseau.mn.us

EXTENSION - 4-H
Department Head: Sandi Weiland
Phone: 218-463-1052
Email: weila006@tc.umn.edu

EXTENSION - NUTRITION EDUCATION
Program Director: Kristina Kaml
Phone: 218-463-4202
Email: kamlx001@umn.edu

HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT
Department Head: Brian Ketring
Phone: 218-463-2063
Email: bketring@co.roseau.mn.us

HOMELAND SECURITY & EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT 
Department Head: Kyle de Molée 
Phone: 218-463-3375
Email:kyle.demolee@co.roseau.mn.us 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Department Head: Chris Stauffer
Phone: 218-463-4247
Email: chris.stauffer@co.roseau.mn.us

LAW LIBRARY
Department Head: Mike Mattocks
Phone: 218-463-4231
Email: michael.mattocks@courts.state.mn.us

RECORDER (Passports)
Department Head: Recorder Pam Grand
Phone: 218-463-2061
Email: pam@co.roseau.mn.us

SHERIFF
Department Head Sheriff Steve Gust
Phone: 218-463-1421
Email: steve.gust@co.roseau.mn.us

SOCIAL SERVICES
Department Head: Dave Anderson
Phone: 218-463-2411
Email: dave.anderson@co.roseau.mn.us

TREASURER (Birth/Death/Marriage Licenses) 
Department Head: Treasurer Diane Gregerson
Phone: 218-463-1215
Email: d.gregerson@co.roseau.mn.us

VETERAN'S SERVICES
Department Head: Martin Howes
Phone: 218-463-3308
Email: martin.howes@co.roseau.mn.us

VICTIM SERVICES
218-463-4214
Email: victimservices@co.roseau.mn.us